Join Me For A Cup O’Tea This Sunday!

San Diego Comic Con '14

This Sunday I’ll be taking part in a round table Comic-Con discussion with Leonard from An Englishman In San Diego! The Hangout is scheduled to begin at 12:30 EST and will include Leonard, Megan (The Nerdy Girlie), Alyssa (Friends of CCI), Tony (Crazy4ComicCon), Rob (The Futon Alliance), and myself! We’ll be talking about a few different topics including cosplay/fashion, Preview Night, and the Hidden Secrets of the Con!

You can find the viewing page here! Plus you can watch via Youtube. If you have any questions before to leave them for us or use the hashtag #CupOTeaSDCC! Of course you can leave comments here leading up to the chat and I’ll try my best to include them. Here’s more information!

hangout

A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin’ Comic-Con… (18th May 2014 – Sixty-Six Days to SDCC 2014)

This is the weekly SDCC Hangout On Air, taking place every Sunday (5.30pm GMT / 9.30am PST / 12.30pm EDT) and hosted by +Leonard Sultana, aka +An Englishman In San Diego.
Every week, Leonard will be discussing the San Diego Comic-Con news of the last seven days LIVE – viewers can interact online, either by Twitter (tweeting with the hashtag #CupOTeaSDCC ) or via the Hangout Event Q&A. Schedules permitting, Leonard will be joined by guests from the SDCC blogging community and some surprises!
This week, we will be talking:

* The Cosplay Culture of Comic-Con: dressing up, looking right and putting on a show!
* Preview Night: what it is and what we can expect
* The Hidden Secrets of Con
* and much more!

If you have anything you’d like to have discussed in this week’s show, please put a suggestion in the comments – we’d love to hear what you’d like to talk about. And don’t forget to join in the conversation LIVE during the show.

Leave a Reply